hszoqa.blogg.se

Cannot uninstall mozilla firefox windows vista
Cannot uninstall mozilla firefox windows vista






cannot uninstall mozilla firefox windows vista

The CD is the Vista password recovery CD we’ll later use to recover Windows Vista password. Click Windows Password button to bring up the CD recording dialog, then burn the default ISO image onto your CD. Then install and run Password Recovery Bundle on another accessible computer. Before the work, prepare a blank CD/DVD.In this article I’ll tell you how to recover Windows Vista password with a password recovery disk. Instantly regain access to your Windows Vista system in the event that you forgot your computer password. There are times we forget login password for Windows Vista because we tend to create complex and secure passwords which are hard to remember. Is there any way to recover the password or resolve the problem? But as I realized not having the password now I can’t reinstall the Mozilla Firefox. I have installed it several times, but was never required to provide the password.

cannot uninstall mozilla firefox windows vista

Now, when I try to uninstall and reinstall Mozilla Firefox I was prompted to key in the password. I lost my Administrator Password on it when my organizer software crashed. I have a Dell laptop running Windows Vista Business.








Cannot uninstall mozilla firefox windows vista